Staff

Please note that phone numbers given are just university-internal extension numbers, for calls from outside of the university, please call +43 (1) 588 01 - X (replace X by the five or six digit extension number given below).

Head
Name Email Phone Room
Werthner, Hannes
Leiter
hannes.werthner@tuwien.ac.at 18880 HC 02 01
Office
Name Email Phone Room
Wogowitsch, Stephanie
Sekretariat
stephanie.wogowitsch@tuwien.ac.at 18808 HC0211
Faculty
Name Email Phone Room
Brandic, Ivona
Univ.Professorin
ivona.brandic@tuwien.ac.at 188761 HC0205
Delic, Amra
Assistentin
amra.delic@tuwien.ac.at 188304
Dorn, Jürgen
Univ.Dozent
juergen.dorn@tuwien.ac.at 18809 HB0214
Hanbury, Allan
Univ.Professor
allan.hanbury@tuwien.ac.at 188310 HG0109
Merkl, Wolfdieter
Univ.Dozent
wolfdieter.merkl@tuwien.ac.at 18852 HB0220
Neidhardt, Julia
Assistant
julia.neidhardt@tuwien.ac.at 188300 HC 02 04
Sacharidis, Dimitrios
Assistent
dimitrios.sacharidis@tuwien.ac.at 18822 HB0218
Project Assistent
Name Email Phone Room
Akhtar, Mubashara
Weitere Mitarbeiterin
mubashra.akhtar@tuwien.ac.at 188306
Aral, Atakan
Postdoctoral Researcher
atakan.aral@tuwien.ac.at 188734 HB0204
Bajic, Fani
Projektassistentin (FWF)
fani.bajic@tuwien.ac.at 188736
De Maio, Vincenzo
Projektassistent (FWF)
vincenzo.maio@tuwien.ac.at 188737
Lujic, Ivan
Projektassistent (FWF)
ivan.lujic@tuwien.ac.at 188735 HB0206
Zilic, Josip
Projektassistent
josip.zilic@tuwien.ac.at 194403 HB0206
Zlabinger, Markus
System Administration
Name Email Phone Room
Elashkr, Taghrid
Projektmitarbeiterin
taghrid.elashkr@tuwien.ac.at
Krajiczek, Martin Peter
allgem.Univ.Bediensteter
martin.krajiczek@tuwien.ac.at 18885 HE0124
Perera, Malinda Prasanjith
Projektmitarbeiter
malinda.perera@tuwien.ac.at
Schirmer, Maximilian
Projektmitarbeiter
maximilian.schirmer@tuwien.ac.at
Sertkan, Mete
Projekt Mitarbeiter
mete.sertkan@tuwien.ac.at
Former Member
Name Email Phone Room
Engel, Robert
Former Member
engei@ec.tuwien.ac.at
Goldfarb, Doron
Former Member
doron.goldfarb@tuwien.ac.at
Grün, Christoph
Former Member
chistoph.gruen@tuwien.ac.at
Hochmeister, Martin
Former Member
martin.hochmeister@tuwien.ac.at
Lucanin, Drazen
Former Member
d.lucanin@infosys.tuwien.ac.at
Mastelic, Toni
Former Member
t.mastelic@infosys.tuwien.ac.at
Rümmele, Nataliia
Former Member
nataliia.pobiedina@tuwien.ac.at
Salamon, Gudrun
University Lecturer
gudrun.salamon@tuwien.ac.at
Schuster, Rainer
Former Member
schuster@ec.tuwien.ac.at

Pages